Our Team

Ruston - Main Office

505 North Vienna Street

Bill Hogan

President / Chief Executive Officer

bill@bankruston.com

Mark A. Taylor, CPA, CGMA

Senior Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

mtaylor@bankruston.com

Layne Weeks

Senior Vice President / Chief Credit Officer

lweeks@bankruston.com

Lorie Hamlin

Vice President, Operations

lhamlin@bankruston.com

John Tompkins

Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 1097005

jtompkins@bankruston.com

Terry Burns

Vice President, Lending Compliance

tyburns@bankruston.com

Mitsy Huffstetler, CRCM

Vice President, Compliance

mhuffstetler@bankruston.com

G. Randall Allison

Vice President, Secretary / Treasurer

rallison@bankruston.com

Angie Biscomb

Vice President, Employee & Community Engagement

abiscomb@bankruston.com

Tammy Walsworth

Vice President, Credit Administration

NMLS ID: 1153325

twalsworth@bankruston.com

Amanda Taunton

Vice President, Information Systems

ataunton@bankruston.com

Sheri Burt

Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 539410

sburt@bankruston.com

Patricia Murad

Assistant Vice President, Administrative

patricia@bankruston.com

Carla Raborn

Assistant Vice President, HR/Accounting

craborn@bankruston.com

Trey Roberson

Assistant Vice President, Accounting

troberson@bankruston.com

Cullen Bishop

Loan Officer

NMLS ID: 1232377

cbishop@bankruston.com

Misty Womack

Relationship Banker

mwomack@bankruston.com

Vera Badgley

Deposit Operations

vbadgley@bankruston.com

Rachel Doyle

Loan Processing Assistant

rdoyle@bankruston.com

Sherri McDonald Lamb

Deposit Operations

slamb@bankruston.com

Kimberly Crew

Deposit Operations

kcrew@bankruston.com

Marc Trotter

Loan Processing Assistant

mtrotter@bankruston.com

Melinda Payne

Personal Banker

mpayne@bankruston.com

Megan Parker

Personal Banker

mparker@bankruston.com

Brandi Pepper

Loan Processing Assistant

bpepper@bankruston.com

Christy Duncan

Relationship Banker

cduncan@bankruston.com

Adam Mullins

Junior System Administrator

amullins@bankruston.com

Michael Sutton

Loan Assistant

msutton@bankruston.com

April Burnham

Personal Banker

aburnham@bankruston.com

Callie Grubb

Compliance Assistant

cgrubb@bankruston.com

Mason McElduff

Personal Banker

mmcelduff@bankruston.com

Heather Billberry

Receptionist

hbillberry@bankruston.com

Megan Rathburn

Personal Banker

mrathburn@bankruston.com

Erika McDaniel

Personal Banker

emcdaniel@bankruston.com

Ruston - Highway 33 Branch

2109 Farmerville Highway

Warren Post

Vice President, Mortgage Loans

NMLS ID: 424263

wlpost@bankruston.com

Lee Denny

Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 424262

ldenny@bankruston.com

Matt Winkelpleck

Assistant Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 424265

matt@bankruston.com

Samantha Odom

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loans

sodom@bankruston.com

Debbie Barnes

Relationship Banker

dbarnes@bankruston.com

Linda Salter

Mortgage Loan Processor / Underwriter

NMLS ID: 424264

lsalter@bankruston.com

Susan Madden

Personal Banker

smadden@bankruston.com

Nichole Cozby

Personal Banker

ncozby@bankruston.com

Stacy Tidmore

Mortgage Loan Processor

stidmore@bankruston.com

Monroe – Loan Production Office

1900 North 18th Street, Suite 303

Jeremy Harrell

Senior Vice President / Ouachita Market President

NMLS ID: 539410

jharrell@bankruston.com

Courtnie Beach

Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 539421

cbeach@bankruston.com

Melinda Bonnette

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID: 601297

mbonnette@bankruston.com

Melinda Brown

Relationship Banker

mbrown@bankruston.com