Our Team

Ruston - Main Office

505 North Vienna Street

Bill Hogan

President / Chief Executive Officer

bill@bankruston.com

Mark A. Taylor, CPA, CGMA

Senior Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

mtaylor@bankruston.com

Layne Weeks

Senior Vice President / Chief Credit Officer

lweeks@bankruston.com

Lorie Hamlin

Vice President, Operations

lhamlin@bankruston.com

Carla Raborn

Vice President, Human Resources

craborn@bankruston.com

Terry Burns

Vice President, Lending Compliance

tyburns@bankruston.com

Mitsy Huffstetler, CRCM

Vice President, Compliance

mhuffstetler@bankruston.com

G. Randall Allison

Vice President, Secretary / Treasurer

rallison@bankruston.com

Angie Biscomb

Vice President, Employee & Community Engagement

abiscomb@bankruston.com

John Tompkins

Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 1097005

jtompkins@bankruston.com

Tammy Walsworth

Vice President, Credit Administration

NMLS ID: 1153325

twalsworth@bankruston.com

Amanda Taunton

Vice President, Information Systems

ataunton@bankruston.com

Sheri Burt

Vice President, Retail

NMLS ID: 539410

sburt@bankruston.com

Trey Roberson

Vice President, Controller

troberson@bankruston.com

Patricia Murad

Assistant Vice President, Administrative

patricia@bankruston.com

Cullen Bishop

Loan Officer

NMLS ID: 1232377

cbishop@bankruston.com

Misty Womack

Relationship Banker

mwomack@bankruston.com

Vera Badgley

Deposit Operations

vbadgley@bankruston.com

Kimberly Crew

Deposit Operations

kcrew@bankruston.com

Melinda Payne

Loan Processing Assistant

mpayne@bankruston.com

Marc Trotter

Loan Processing Assistant

mtrotter@bankruston.com

Megan Parker

Loan Assistant

mparker@bankruston.com

Nichole Cozby

Personal Banker

ncozby@bankruston.com

Brandi Pepper

Loan Processing Assistant

bpepper@bankruston.com

Christy Duncan

Relationship Banker

cduncan@bankruston.com

Adam Mullins

Junior System Administrator

amullins@bankruston.com

Callie Grubb

Compliance Assistant

cgrubb@bankruston.com

Mason McElduff

Personal Banker

mmcelduff@bankruston.com

Heather Billberry

Receptionist

hbillberry@bankruston.com

Erika McDaniel

Personal Banker

emcdaniel@bankruston.com

Seth Scriber

Compliance Associate

sscriber@bankruston.com

Caitlin Garner

Personal Banker

cgarner@bankruston.com

Kellie Shuff

Personal Banker

kshuff@bankruston.com

Chastain Wardlaw

Vice President, Business Development

cwardlaw@bankruston.com

Lori Wallace

Accounting Assistant

lwallace@bankruston.com

CJ Holloway

Credit Analyst

cholloway@bankruston.com

Ruston - Highway 33 Branch

2109 Farmerville Highway

Warren Post

Vice President, Mortgage Lending

NMLS ID: 424263

wlpost@bankruston.com

Lee Denny

Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 424262

ldenny@bankruston.com

Matt Winkelpleck

Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 424265

matt@bankruston.com

Stacy Harper

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Lending

sharper@bankruston.com

Debbie Barnes

Relationship Banker

dbarnes@bankruston.com

Sherri McDonald Lamb

Mortgage Shipper/Investor Relations

slamb@bankruston.com

Linda Salter

Mortgage Loan Processor / Underwriter

NMLS ID: 424264

lsalter@bankruston.com

Susan Madden

Personal Banker

smadden@bankruston.com

Megan Rathburn

Personal Banker

mrathburn@bankruston.com

Monroe Banking Center

2450 Tower Drive

Jeremy Harrell

Senior Vice President / Ouachita Market President

NMLS ID: 539410

jharrell@bankruston.com

Courtnie Beach

Vice President, Lending

NMLS ID: 539421

cbeach@bankruston.com

Melinda Bonnette

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID: 601297

mbonnette@bankruston.com

Melinda Brown

Client Services Manager

mbrown@bankruston.com

April Burnham

Universal Banker

aburnham@bankruston.com

Sissy McKinnie

Retail Operations Manager

smckinnie@bankruston.com

Alex McMorris

Universal Banker

amcmorris@bankruston.com

Kortney Martin

Universal Banker

kmartin@bankruston.com

Carla Smith

Mortgage Loan Processor / Underwriter

csmith@bankruston.com